PDF to Word Conversion Fast!

PDF to Word Conversion Fast!

Have you ever had to convert a PDF back to Word? Recently, I had to do that for the first time. After saving an invoice as a PDF file, I realized that I had made a mistake that needed to be corrected before I could send the invoice out to my boss. I thought the conversion should not be a big deal. However, I found out that it was not as easy as just saving the file again as a Word file or with a .docx extension, but I was wrong. Turns out, you cannot do that. I spent a lot of time trying to figure out how to do this conversion, but the program itself, Microsoft Word, would not do it. After all the hassle, I ended up having to do the invoice again.

But I was sure there had to be a way to make this conversion, so I researched it online and there it was. Do not ask me why I did not do this earlier, I keep asking myself the same thing.

Anyway, I found out that you need a file converter to do this, and that Adobe offers one, which you have to pay for yearly. Honestly, as a college student, I do not want to spend any money on something I am only going to use once or twice in that year. Obviously, if you always make sure your document does not have any errors before you save it as a PDF, then you should not need this. However, sometimes, things happen, and if they do, I hope this helps you fix the problem.

PDF-Word

There are many websites that offer this service, but I would be careful because you really cannot trust everyone, especially online. I found a couple of websites where you can use a free converter, and they work! If you click on the link below you will be redirected to the webpage. I tried that particular one, and it did the conversion in a matter of seconds.

CLICK HERE to try this free converter.

All you have to do is upload your PDF document and then just click “convert.”  After that, the program will take a few seconds to convert your file, and when it is ready, you will get a link with the new document already converted into Word. In order to open your Word document, you have to download the file into your computer. When you open it, it will be do so in Word.

There are many other website where you can do this conversion, but like I said before be careful who you trust. I like to look at other users’ reviews and see if they have used the service and if it works.

I also found a video on YouTube, which shows a few other options on how to convert PDF to Word a file. Watch the video below:

I hope this information was helpful to you. Also, check out the other posts on our blog, to find out more information and tips from other professional writers to help you make your writing experience one you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

